This summer, Bands, Bites, and Beer is returning bigger and better than ever! Every Saturday and Sunday from June 18 through September 4, both Lake Lawn guests and neighbors can enjoy live outdoor music, lakeside cookouts, and food & drink specials. Hear tunes by popular local acts from 12 PM until 8 PM beside the lake, with classic grill items available at The Hut from 12 PM until 4 PM. For those looking to stick around, the Lookout Bar & Eatery will continue the fun with live music from 9 PM until 1 AM on Saturdays, plus rotating food and beverage specials each week.

Delavan Lake boaters are welcome, too! Stop in for ice, beverages and packaged goods, or simply hang out on the dock and listen to the music. Our docks are free to all of our lakeside neighbors.

 

Bands, Bites, & Beers Live Music Schedule
Saturday June 18 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday June 18 4 PM – 8 PM Joey Levie
Sunday June 19 12 PM – 4 PM New Image
Saturday June 25 12 PM – 4 PM Un-hich’d
Saturday June 25 4 PM – 8 PM D-Lite
Sunday June 26 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday July 2 12 PM – 4 PM Into the Light
Saturday July 2 4 PM – 8 PM Joey Levie
Sunday July 3 12 PM – 4 PM Triple D
Saturday July 9 12 PM  – 4 PM New Image
Saturday July 9 4 PM – 8 PM Phil Caulkins
Sunday July 10 12 PM – 4 PM Dean Richards
Saturday July 16 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday July 16 4 PM – 8 PM Phil Calkins
Sunday July 17 12 PM – 4 PM Joey Levie
Saturday July 23 12 PM – 4 PM Rosie & the Rivets
Saturday July 23 4 PM – 8 PM Phil Calkins
Sunday July 24 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday July 30 12 PM – 4 PM New Image
Saturday July 30 4 PM – 8 PM D-Lite
Sunday July 31 TBD
Saturday August 6 12 PM – 4 PM New Image
Saturday August 6 4 PM – 8 PM Un-hich’d
Sunday August 7 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday August 13 12 PM – 4 PM New Image
Saturday August 13 4 PM – 8 PM Phil Calkins
Sunday August 14 12 PM – 4 PM Triple D
Saturday August 20 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday August 20 4 PM – 8 PM Mr. Burgundy
Sunday August 21 12 PM – 4 PM Rosie & the Rivets
Saturday August 27 1 PM – 4 PM Joey Halibur
Saturday August 27 4 PM – 8 PM TBD
Sunday August 28 12 PM – 4 PM Doghouse Roses
Saturday September 3 12 PM – 4 PM Phil Calkins
Saturday September 3 4 PM – 8 PM Dean Richards
Sunday September 4 2 PM – 6 PM Triple D